Related Pages

 

Term dates 2018 - 2019

Staff Training Dates 2019-2020 

Inset days Monday 2nd September - Friday 6th September 2019.

 

Autumn Term 2019 - 2020

Monday 9th September

Start of autumn term for pupils

Friday 18th October 

INSET Day

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 

Half term holiday

Monday 28th October

Return to School

Friday 29th November 

Wednesday 18th December 

Occasional Day

Last day of autumn term (1:30pm)

Thursday 19th December 

INSET Day

 Spring Term 2019 - 2020

Monday 6th January

Start of term

Friday 14th February

INSET Day

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

Half term

Friday 3rd April 

End of term (1:30pm)

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Easter holiday

 

Summer Term 2019 - 2020

Monday 20th April

Start of summer term for pupils

Friday 8th May 

May Day bank holiday - VE Day

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Half term 

Monday 1st June

INSET Day

Friday 3rd July 

INSET Day

Wednesday 22nd July 

Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th July 

 

 

Last Day for students - Finish 1:30pm

Occasional Days