Useful Links

Useful Links



Category of Governorship

Mrs Julia Taylor

Head Teacher DWJS

Miss Harsha Patel

Interim Headteacher DWIS

Mr J Jones (Chair of Governors)

Co-opted governor - Chair

Mrs Farida Braza

DWLT Co-opted governor

Mr Kevin Hubbert

Co-opted governor

Mrs Elizabeth Palmer

Co-opted governor

Mr Harpal Grewal

Co-opted governor

Mrs Rabia Cornelius

Staff governor

Miss Sharon Plummeridge

Secondment - staff governor DWIS

Ms Gursimran Bhatia

Co-opted governor

Mrs Janet Moffat

IEB governor

Mrs Wendy Quill IEB governor

Mrs Lourd Mary D'Silva

Parent governor

Mrs Mamta Malhotra

Parent governor

Ms Rakhee Parmar 

Clerk to the Governing Board

Ms Roisin Walsh DWLT Advisor

Draft Board update for School Newsletter July 2019

Chair's Letter

Governing Board 2018-2019 - additional information

Parent Governor Fact sheet

Letter from the Chair of Governors and Nomination form

Parent Governor application form

Register of Interests

Governors Work Information

Governors Statement of Behaviour Principles Dec 2016